Privacy Notice

1. General Information

taxx.lu is an online application from Clement & Weyer Consulting S.à r.l., 28 route de Capellen, 8279 Holzem. We put emphasis on the responsible management of personal data that our customers entrust us with. In the following parts, we present the data we collect, process and use in the context of our website and our services, when and for what purposes.

The collection, processing and use of your data are always in accordance with the Luxembourg and European law on data protection.

When we use your personal data for a task that requires your consent under legal provisions, we always ask for your explicit authorization. If you do not give your authorization, please understand that you may not be able to participate in the service concerned.

2. Collection, Processing and Use of Personal Data

a. Visiting the website without providing any personal data

You can visit our website and get information without having to provide any personal information. During your visit to our website, you will remain in principle anonymous and the data from your browsing session transmitted by your internet browser with each page request, such as the date, time or name of your internet service provider will be used without a personal reference.

b. Processing of personal browsing data in the context of the registration/preparation of the tax return

If you want to use the application that is offered on our website to create a tax return, a pre-registration is required. When registering, your email address and a password chosen by you will be required. In order to ensure the safety of this data, the chosen password is not stored in plain text-it is not known by anyone (except the client itself).

To use our application to create a tax return after your registration, your personal data for the execution of the contract will be necessary, otherwise, creating the tax return online will not be possible.

c. Authorization for the processing of the so-called special types of personal data

As part of the creation of the online tax return, the collection and the treatment of the so-called special types of personal data is also required.

This is information on political opinions (for example with respect to donations to political parties, union membership and the health of the client.

In order to obtain your authorization to the processing of so-called special types of personal data, we use the following wording as part of the registration of our website:

[ ] I agree to the storage, processing and utilization of my personal data, including data on my political opinions, trade union membership or health data in order to do my tax declaration and to send it, if asked, to the tax administration.

You may revoke this authorization at any time on taxx.lu. We will point out that without an authorization, the use of our application to create a tax return is not possible.

d. Processing of personal data by taxx.lu

Taxx.lu collects, stores and uses the customer's personal data for the execution and management of the contracts, for example for the creation of the client's tax return online, for the confirmation of an order, the settlement of a service or for contact in the context of the contractual relationship.

Where we use third-party service providers, they receive only the necessary data and are obliged to protect your personal data.

Your data will only be transmitted to third parties when it is legally prescribed or allowed, as in particular for enquiries from investigating authorities or if you have given an authorization for it, for example for the transmission of your documents created with our online tax return application to your local tax administration.

For the duration of your registration, the data you enter will remain stored, so that you can easily interrupt the entry of your tax return and continue later or create your tax return based on the data from the previous year without all the data being entered once again.

3. Encryption/Security measures

All data you enter and store in the online tax return are subject to the most strict safety rules. The data are transferred exclusively via an encrypted connection. By double-clicking on the lock icon in the tray at the bottom of your browser, you can always check that your data is sent in encrypted form only to a certified web server authorized by us.

Through technical and organizational measures, we strive to ensure maximum security against unauthorized access and any loss, destruction or manipulation of your data. The transmission of the information collected as part of the online tax return to the tax administration responsible for the client takes place only after explicit authorization from the client.

4. Use of cookies

We use cookies to make browsing and the usage of our website as user friendly as possible. Cookies are small files containing text information, which are saved on your hard drive during the recovery of offers. Cookies are also used to follow the preferences of visitors, which makes it possible to optimize the design of our website. We can therefore adapt the content of our website to your needs and improve our offer for you. The cookies used by us do not back up personal data and allow no inference on your person.

You can disable the option to store cookies at any time in your browser's system settings and remove existing cookies. Each user can also look at the offers even without cookies. However, if you do not accept cookies, this may lead to the limitation of the functionality of our offer.

5. Use of Google-Analytics / Google Remarketing

This web site uses Google Analytics, a service of web analytics from Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", text files which are saved on your computer and which allow you to analyze the usage of the website. The information generated by the cookies about your use of the site are usually transferred to a Google server in the United States and stored there.

However, if intellectual property anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google in the Member States of the European Union or in other States which are part of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the United States and truncated on the premises. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the activities on the website and to provide other services related to the use of the website and the internet, to the website operator.

The IP address that is submitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data from Google. You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser accordingly; However, we stress that in this case, you may not be able to use all functionalities of this website to their full extent.

In addition, you can prevent the collection of the data generated by cookies and your use of the website (including your IP address on Google), as well as the processing of these data by Google, by using the browser plugin available at the following link. Download and install: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

We will emphasize that in addition to the standard features of Google Analytics, we also use the Advanced remarketing and advertising features of Google Analytics. Remarketing and advertising features allow us to analyze and promote interest-optimised advertising on other websites within the Google Display Network based on previous user visits to our website (on Google, so-called "Google Ads" or on other websites). Google Analytics uses a third-party DoubleClick cookie to evaluate data on user browsing behaviour on different internet sites. This data can be used to obtain information on the demographics and areas of interest of the users of the website. DoubleClick cookies contain and store all personal data from users, so that they are not personally identifiable at any time.

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser accordingly. In addition, you can disable the ads based on interests on Google and the Google ads based on interests on the web (in the Google Display Network) in your web browser by clicking on www.google.de/settings/ads or on http://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/?hl=de Enable the "OFF" button or deactivate on http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ . For more information about your settings and privacy on Google, see https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/?fg=1.

6. Facebook Remarketing/Retargeting/Conversion measures with visitor promotion-pixel

On our pages are integrated the remarketing-tags of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. When you visit our pages, the remarketing-tags create a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. This will give Facebook the information that you visited our website with your IP address. This allows Facebook to attribute the visit of a user account on our pages. The information we receive may be used to display Facebook ads. We would like to emphasize that as the provider of the pages, we are not aware of the content of the transmitted data and their use by Facebook. For more information, see the privacy policy of Facebook on https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/ . If you do not want to collect data through a custom audience, you can disable the custom audiences here.

With your authorization, we put "visitor promotion-pixels" inside our website from Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. It helps us track the actions of users who have viewed or clicked on a Facebook ad. This allows us to grasp the effectiveness of Facebook ads for statistical and market research purposes. Data collected in this way are anonymous to us, hence we do not see the personal data of individual users. However, these data are stored and processed by Facebook, which is what we teach you according to our level of knowledge. Facebook can link these data to your Facebook and also use it for your own advertising purposes, according to Facebook's data usage policy https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. You can enable the switching of advertisements on and outside of Facebook and its partners. A cookie may also be stored on your computer for these purposes.

This authorization can only be given by users above the age of 13. If you are younger, please seek advice from your legal guardian.

Please click here, if you wish to revoke your authorization.

7. Third Party Service Providers

Taxx.lu may engage and use a selected set of third parties to process certain customer data in connection with the service provided:

  • Google Analytics (Website analytics)
  • Drip (E-mail marketing)
  • Stripe (payment processing)
  • Facebook Pixel (Facebook Marketing)
  • Crisp (Live-chat)
  • Ibakus (Accounting)

8. Information, modification and deletion of data

You have the right, upon request, to receive free information concerning the personal data stored by us or the data stored on your username. In addition, in the cases provided for by law, you have the right to correct false data, blockages or deletions. In addition, you always have the right to oppose the future use of your personal data. We will emphasize that your right to delete data may be limited by legal retention obligations that we must comply with..

The data protection officer of Clement & Weyer Consulting S.à r.l. is at your disposal for any request for information, deletion of data, modification of data or questions relating to data protection: taxx.lu, c/o Clement & Weyer Consulting S.à r.l., 28 route de Capellen, 8279 Holzem, Email : help@taxx.lu.

Last update: 1st February 2018

Avis de confidentialité

1. Informations générales

taxx.lu est une application en ligne de Taxx S.à r.l., 28 route de Capellen, 8279 Holzem. Nous mettons un accent sur la gestion responsable des données personnelles que nos clients nous confient. Dans ce qui suit, nous présentons les données que nous recueillons, traitons et utilisons dans le contexte de notre site web et de nos services, quand et à quelles fins.

La collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation de vos données sont toujours conformes à la loi luxembourgeoise et européenne sur la protection des données.

Lorsque nous utilisons vos données personnelles pour une tâche qui requiert votre consentement en vertu des dispositions légales, nous vous demanderons toujours votre consentement explicite. Si vous ne donnez pas votre consentement, veuillez comprendre que vous ne pourrez peut-être pas participer au service concerné.

2. Collecte, traitement et utilisation des données personnelles

a. Visiter le site web sans fournir de données personnelles

Vous pouvez visiter notre site web et vous informer sans avoir à fournir d'informations personnelles. Au cours de votre visite sur notre site web, vous resterez en principe anonyme et les données de connexion transmises par votre navigateur Internet avec chaque requête de page, telles que la date, l'heure ou le nom de votre fournisseur de services Internet seront utilisées sans référence personnelle.

b. Traitement des données à caractère personnel dans le cadre de l'enregistrement/préparation de la déclaration d'impôt

Si vous voulez utiliser l’application qui est offerte sur notre site web pour créer une déclaration d'impôt, une inscription préalable est requise. Lors de l’inscription, votre adresse e-mail et un mot de passe choisi par vous sera nécessaire. Afin d'assurer la sécurité de ces données, le mot de passe choisi n'est pas stocké en texte clair - il n'est connu de personne (sauf le client lui-même).

Pour utiliser notre application pour créer une déclaration d'impôt après votre inscription, vos données personnelles pour l’exécution du contrat seront nécessaires, dans le cas contraire, créer la déclaration d’impôt en ligne ne sera pas possible.

c. Consentement au traitement de certains types de données à caractère personnel dits spéciaux

Dans le cadre de la création de la déclaration d’impôt en ligne, la collecte et le traitement de certains types de données à caractère personnel dits spéciaux est également requise.

Il s'agit d'informations sur les opinions politiques (par exemple en ce qui concerne les dons déductibles aux partis politiques, l'affiliation syndicale et la santé du client.

Afin d'obtenir votre consentement au traitement de certains types de données à caractère personnel dits spéciaux, nous utilisons la formulation suivante dans le cadre de l'enregistrement de notre site web :

[ ] J'autorise la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation par taxx.lu de mes données personnelles, ainsi que les données sur mes opinions politiques, mon affiliation syndicale et ma santé, aux fins de létablissement de ma déclaration fiscale et, le cas échéant, de l'envoi à l'Administration des contributions directes.  

Vous pouvez révoquer ce consentement à tout moment à taxx.lu. Nous soulignerons que, sans consentement, l'utilisation de notre application pour créer une déclaration d'impôt n'est pas possible.

d. Traitement des données à caractère personnel par taxx.lu

Taxx.lu recueille, stocke et utilise les données personnelles du client pour l'exécution et la gestion des contrats, par exemple pour la création de la déclaration d'impôt du client en ligne, pour la confirmation d'une commande, le règlement d'un service ou pour le contact dans le cadre de la relation contractuelle.

Dans la mesure où nous utilisons des fournisseurs de services tiers, ils ne reçoivent que les données nécessaires et sont obligés de protéger vos données personnelles.

Vos données ne seront transmises à des tiers que lorsque cela est légalement prescrit ou autorisé, comme en particulier pour les enquêtes auprès des autorités chargées de l'enquête ou si vous y avez consenti expressément, par exemple pour la transmission de vos documents créés avec notre application de déclaration d'impôt en ligne à votre administration fiscale locale.

Pour la durée de votre inscription, les données que vous saisissez resteront stockées, afin que vous puissiez facilement interrompre l'entrée de votre déclaration d'impôt et continuer plus tard ou créer votre déclaration d'impôt sur la base des données de l'année précédente, sans que toutes les données ne soit saisies une fois un fois de plus.

3. Cryptage / Mesures de sécurité

Toutes les données que vous saisissez et stockez dans la déclaration d'impôt en ligne sont assujetties aux règles de sécurité les plus rigoureuses. Les données sont transférées exclusivement via une connexion cryptée. En double-cliquant sur l'icône de verrouillage dans la barre d'état au bas de votre navigateur, vous pouvez toujours vérifier que vos données sont envoyées sous forme cryptée uniquement à un serveur web certifié autorisé par nous.

Par le biais de mesures techniques et organisationnelles, nous nous efforçons d’assurer une sécurité maximale contre tout accès non autorisé ainsi que toute perte, destruction ou manipulation de vos données. La transmission de l’information recueillie dans le cadre de la déclaration d’impôt en ligne à l’administration fiscale responsable du client a lieu seulement après consentement explicite par le client.

4. Utilisation des cookies

Nous utilisons des cookies pour rendre la navigation et l’utilisation de notre site web aussi convivial que possible pour les utilisateurs. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers contenant des informations de texte, qui sont sauvegardés sur votre disque dur au cours de la récupération des offres. Les cookies sont également utilisés pour suivre les préférences des visiteurs, ce qui permet d’optimiser la conception de notre site web. Nous pouvons donc adapter le contenu de notre site Web à vos besoins et améliorer notre offre pour vous. Les cookies utilisés par nos soins ne sauvegardent pas les données à caractère personnel et ne permettent aucune inférence sur votre personne.

Vous pouvez désactiver l'option de stockage des cookies à tout moment dans les paramètres système de votre navigateur et supprimer les cookies existants. Chaque utilisateur peut également regarder les offres même sans cookies. Toutefois, si vous n'acceptez pas les cookies, cela peut conduire à la limitation de la fonctionnalité de notre offre.

5. Utilisation de Google-Analytics / Google Remarketing

Ce site web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web de Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », des fichiers texte qui sont sauvegardés sur votre ordinateur et qui vous permettent d'analyser l'utilisation du site. Les informations générées par les cookies sur votre utilisation du site sont généralement transférées à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et stockées là-bas.

Toutefois, en cas d'activation de l'anonymisation de la propriété intellectuelle sur ce site web, votre adresse IP sera raccourcie par Google dans les États membres de l'Union européenne ou dans d'autres États faisant partis de l'accord sur l'espace économique européen. Ce n'est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l'adresse IP complète sera transférée à un serveur Google aux États-Unis et tronquée sur les lieux. Pour le compte de l'opérateur de ce site web, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site web, pour compiler des rapports sur les activités sur le site web et pour fournir d'autres services liés à l'utilisation du site web et de l'Internet, à l'opérateur du site Web.

L'adresse IP soumise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera pas fusionnée avec d'autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur web en conséquence ; Cependant, nous soulignerons que dans ce cas, vous ne pouvez pas être en mesure d'utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site à leur pleine mesure.

En outre, vous pouvez empêcher la collecte des données générées par les cookies et votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP sur Google), ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google, par son plugin pour navigateurs disponible au lien suivant. Téléchargez et installez : http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Nous soulignerons qu'en plus des fonctionnalités standard de Google Analytics, nous utilisons également les fonctionnalités avancées de remarketing et de publicité de Google Analytics. Les fonctionnalités de remarketing et de publicité nous permettent d'analyser et de promouvoir la publicité optimisée basée sur les intérêts sur d'autres sites web au sein du Réseau Display de Google sur la base des visites précédentes d'un utilisateur sur notre site web (sur Google, soi-disant « Google Ads » ou sur d'autres sites web). Google Analytique utilise un cookie tiers de DoubleClick pour évaluer les données sur le comportement de navigation des utilisateurs sur différents sites Internet. Ces données peuvent être utilisées pour obtenir des informations sur les données démographiques et les domaines d'intérêt des utilisateurs du site web. Les cookies DoubleClick contiennent et stockent toutes les données personnelles des utilisateurs, de sorte qu'ils ne soient pas personnellement identifiables à tout moment.

Vous pouvez empêcher le stockage des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur web en conséquence. En outre, vous pouvez désactiver les annonces basées sur les intérêts sur Google ainsi que les annonces Google basées sur les intérêts sur le web (dans le Réseau Display de Google) dans votre navigateur web en cliquant sur www.google.de/settings/ads ou sur http://www.google.com/settings/ads/onweb/?hl=de Activez le bouton « OFF » ou effectuez la désactivation sur http://www.aboutads.info/choices/ . Pour plus d'informations sur vos paramètres et votre confidentialité sur Google, consultez https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/?fg=1.

6. Facebook Remarketing / Retargeting / Mesures de conversion avec des Pixel promotion visiteur

Sur nos pages sont intégrées les balises de remarketing du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, les balises de remarketing créent une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur de Facebook. Cela donnera à Facebook l'information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Cela permet à Facebook d'attribuer une visite de compte d'utilisateur sur nos pages. Les informations que nous recevons peuvent être utilisées pour afficher des annonces Facebook. Nous voudrions souligner qu'en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous ne sommes pas au courant du contenu des données transmises et de leur utilisation par Facebook. Pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Facebook sur https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/ . Si vous ne souhaitez pas collecter des données via un auditoire personnalisé, vous pouvez désactiver les audiences personnalisées ici.

Avec votre consentement, nous mettons à l’intérieur de notre site web les « Pixel promotion visiteur » de Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Il nous aide à suivre les actions des utilisateurs qui ont consulté ou cliqué sur une annonce Facebook. Cela nous permet de saisir l'efficacité des publicités Facebook à des fins de recherche statistique et de marché. Les données collectées de cette manière sont anonymes pour nous, c'est-à-dire que nous ne voyons pas les données personnelles des utilisateurs individuels. Cependant, ces données sont stockées et traitées par Facebook, qui est ce que nous vous enseignons en fonction de notre niveau de connaissance. Facebook peut relier ces données à votre Facebook et aussi l'utiliser pour vos propres fins publicitaires, selon la politique d’utilisation de données de Facebook https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Vous pouvez activer et désactiver les publicités sur et en dehors de Facebook et ses partenaires. Un cookie peut également être stocké sur votre ordinateur à ces fins.

Ce consentement ne peut être déclaré que par des utilisateurs âgés de plus de 13 ans. Si vous êtes plus jeune, s'il vous plaît demandez conseil à votre tuteur légal.

S’il vous plaît cliquez ici, si vous souhaitez révoquer votre consentement.

7. Services tiers

Taxx.lu peut, dans la mise en oeuvre de son service, utiliser des services tiers qui pourront traiter quelques données d'utilisateurs:

  • Google Analytics (Website analytics)
  • Mailchimp (E-mail marketing)
  • Stripe (payment processing)
  • Facebook Pixel (Facebook Marketing)
  • Crisp (Live-chat)

8. Informations, modification et suppression de données

Vous avez le droit, sur demande, de recevoir gratuitement des informations sur les données personnelles stockées par nous ou les données stockées sur votre pseudonyme. En outre, dans les cas prévus par la loi, vous avez le droit de rectifier les données erronées, les blocages ou les suppressions. De plus, vous avez toujours le droit de vous opposer à l'utilisation future de vos données personnelles. Nous soulignerons que votre droit de supprimer des données peut être limité par des obligations légales de retention auxquelles nous devons nous conformer.

Le responsable de la protection des données de Taxx S.à r.l. est à votre disposition pour toute demande d'information, de suppression de données, de modification de données ou encore de questions relatives à la protection des données : taxx.lu, c/o Taxx S.à r.l., 28 route de Capellen, 8279 Holzem, E-Mail : help@taxx.lu.

Dernière mise à jour: 1 février 2018