taxx.lu, what is it?

taxx.lu is a website that allows you to do your income tax return in Luxembourg easily and quickly.

Without knowledge of taxation

Taxx.lu decrypts your income tax return and translates complicated tax terms into understandable language without being a tax expert. The aim of taxx.lu is to enable everyone to file their income tax return and take full advantage of all the tax benefits offered by the legislation.

Through a simple and comprehensive questionnaire

To make your income tax return, taxx.lu allows you to avoid pages and pages of forms which are incomprehensible and complicated. A simple questionnaire guides you quickly through the different steps. For each question, taxx.lu provides you with help for even more clarity.

Which automatically adapts to your individual situation

The Luxembourg income tax return is no less than 16 pages long. But most people must fill only 3 to 4 pages, since the others do not concern them. taxx.lu only asks you for the information that concerns you, while automatically adapting itself to your personal situation. If you do not own your home for example, then taxx.lu does not ask you for information. This is how taxx.lu allows you to file your tax return in Luxembourg as fast as possible.

With the necessary proofs added automatically through your smartphone

The tax authorities ask you to attach a number of certificates (e.g. pay slips, insurance certificates, home purchase savings plans, etc. ...) to your income tax return. taxx.lu makes your job as easy as possible. With your smartphone (iPhone, Android ...), you can take photos of your certificates and upload them on taxx.lu. This is also possible with PDF files. We then generate a single PDF file containing your income tax return and your annexes.

Automatic control of all deductible limits

taxx.lu automatically checks if you have forgotten any possible deduction, in order to be sure not to pay more taxes than necessary. If you have nothing to deduct, then taxx.lu records all deductible packages automatically.

By giving customized tips in relation to your individual situation

Throughout the process, taxx.lu analyzes your tax situation and offers tips that help you save taxes. These tips are tailored to your personal situation so that you can take full advantage of all the existing tax benefits.

Ready to be sent to the tax authorities

For just EUR 30, taxx.lu generates your income tax return in PDF format. In this PDF file, you will find on one side your income tax return (official form 100 or form 163R, depending on your personal situation), and on the other side all the annexes (certificates) added using your smartphone. All you have to do is print the PDF file, sign it and send it to your tax office.

Our advantages

Smart and customized tips

taxx.lu provides you with customized tips in relation to your individual situation. No matter if you are single or married, if you have children, or if you own your home, taxx.lu allows you to complete your income tax return as efficiently as possible and save taxes.

Determining your refund

Throughout the process, taxx.lu calculates your possible tax refund. So, at any time, you see how much you can recover through your income tax return and have no bad surprises.

Verifying your optimizations

taxx.lu automatically checks if you have benefited from all the possible tax optimizations in relation to your individual situation. Hence, you do not risk to forget any and you can take advantage of all opportunities to save taxes.

All flat rate allowances filled-in

The Luxembourg state allows everyone to deduct a number of allowances from his taxes (acquisition fees, special expenses ...). This is a minimum that everyone can enjoy. taxx.lu automatically supplements these allowances for you, if you do not surpass them. Hence, you don’t risk forgetting and will take full advantage of these benefits.

Customer service at your attention

In case of problems with our system, with the questionnaire or the upload of your certificates, our customer service is listening to you. To contact us, you can use the "chat" function that you find on all the pages at the bottom right (red button) or by email under help@taxx.lu.

Without software installation. To use from anywhere

To use taxx.lu, you do not need to download any software. You can do it anywhere at any time through your internet browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari) on your computer, tablet or smartphone.

The best protection of your data

Protecting your data is extremely important to us. All data are saved in Luxembourg with a Luxembourg company. We have a “Data Protection Officer” and our employees do not have direct access to your data. In addition, each indirect access is saved.

Encryption of any communication

Our system makes it impossible for someone else to intercept your data. All communication between your browser and our server is SSL / TLS encrypted with a "Let's Encrypt" certificate (SHA-256 with RSA). Our server meets the latest and highest standards: https://www.ssllabs.com/ssltest/analyze.html?d=taxx.lu

Free trial.

Simulate your statement for free and calculate your reimbursement

Sign up

taxx.lu, c’est quoi ?

taxx.lu est un site Internet te permettant de faire de manière simple et rapide ta déclaration d’impôt au Luxembourg.

Sans connaissances en fiscalité

Taxx.lu te déchiffre ta déclaration d'impôt et traduit les termes fiscaux compliqués dans un langage compréhensible sans être expert en fiscalité. Le but de taxx.lu est de permettre à chacun de faire sa déclaration d'impôt et de profiter pleinement de tous les avantages fiscaux offerts par la législation.

A travers un questionnaire simple et compréhensif

Pour faire ta déclaration d'impôt, taxx.lu te permet d'éviter des pages et des pages de formulaires incompréhensibles et compliqués. Un questionnaire simple te guide rapidement à travers les différentes étapes. Pour chaque question, taxx.lu te fournit une aide pour encore plus de clarté.

Qui s'adapte automatiquement à ta situation individuelle

La déclaration d'impôt luxembourgeoise ne compte pas moins de 16 pages. Or la plupart des personnes ne doit en remplir que 3 à 4, vu que les autres ne les concernent pas. taxx.lu ne te demande que les informations qui te concernent, tout en s'adaptant automatiquement à ta situation personnelle. Si tu n'es pas propriétaire de ton logement par exemple, alors taxx.lu ne t'en demande pas d'informations. C'est ainsi que taxx.lu te permet de faire ta déclaration d'impôt au Luxembourg le plus rapidement possible.

Avec les justificatifs nécessaires ajoutés automatiquement grâce à ton smartphone

Le fisc te demande d'annexer un certain nombre de certificats (p. ex : fiches de salaire, certificat des assurances, de l'épargne-logement, etc…) à ta déclaration d'impôts. taxx.lu te facilite la tâche le plus possible. Grâce à ton smartphone (iPhone, Android…), tu peux prendre des photos de tes certificats et les télécharger sur taxx.lu. Ceci est également possible avec des fichiers PDF. Nous générons par la suite un seul fichier PDF contenant ta déclaration d'impôt ET tes annexes.

Un contrôle automatique de tous les plafonds déductibles

taxx.lu vérifie automatiquement si tu n'as oublié aucune déduction possible, afin d'être sûr de ne pas payer plus d'impôts que nécessaire. Si tu n'as rien à déduire, alors taxx.lu inscrit tous les forfaits déductibles automatiquement.

En donnant des tuyaux personnalisés par rapport à ta situation individuelle

Tout au long du processus, taxx.lu analyse ta situation fiscale et te propose des astuces qui te permettent d'économiser des impôts. Ces astuces sont adaptées à ta situation personnelle, afin que tu puisses profiter pleinement de tous les avantages fiscaux existants.

Prête à être envoyée au fisc

Pour seulement 30 EUR, taxx.lu te génère ta déclaration d'impôts en format PDF. Dans ce fichier PDF tu retrouves d'un côté ta déclaration d'impôts (formulaire officiel 100 ou formulaire 163R, selon ta situation personnelle), et de l'autre côté toutes les annexes (certificats) ajoutées grâce à ton smartphone. Il ne te reste qu'à imprimer le fichier PDF, le signer et l'envoyer à ton bureau d'imposition.

Nos avantages

Des astuces intelligentes et personnalisées

taxx.lu te fournit des astuces personnalisées par rapport à ta situation individuelle. Peu importe si tu es célibataire ou marié, si tu as des enfants, ou bien si tu es propriétaire de ton logement, taxx.lu te permet de remplir ta déclaration d'impôt le plus efficacement possible et d'économiser des impôts.

Détermination de ton remboursement

Tout au long du processus, taxx.lu calcule ton éventuel remboursement d'impôts. Tu vois donc à tout moment combien tu pourras récupérer grâce à déclaration d'impôt et n'auras pas de mauvaises surprises.

Vérification de tes optimisations

taxx.lu vérifie automatiquement si tu as profité de toutes les optimisations fiscales possibles par rapport à ta situation individuelle. Ainsi tu ne risques pas d'en oublier et tu peux profiter de toutes les possibilités d'économiser des impôts.

Tous les forfaits préremplis

L'Etat luxembourgeois permet à chacun de déduire de ses impôts un certain nombre de forfaits (frais d'obtention, dépenses spéciales…). Il s'agit d'un minimum dont chacun peut profiter. taxx.lu te complète automatiquement ces forfaits, si tu ne les surpasses pas. Tu ne risques donc pas d'en oublier et profitera pleinement de ces avantages.

Service client à votre écoute

En cas de problèmes avec notre système, avec le questionnaire ou bien le téléchargement de tes certificats, notre service client est à ton écoute. Pour nous contacter tu peux utiliser la fonction " chat " que tu retrouves sur toutes les pages en bas à droite (bouton rouge) ou bien par email sous help@taxx.lu.

Sans installation de logiciel. À utiliser de partout

Pour utiliser taxx.lu, tu n'as pas besoin de télécharger de logiciel. Tu peux le faire de partout à tout moment à travers ton navigateur Internet (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari) sur ton ordinateur, ta tablette ou bien ton smartphone.

La meilleure protection de tes données

La protection de tes données est extrêmement importante pour nous. Toutes les données sont sauvegardées au Luxembourg auprès d'une entreprise luxembourgeoise. Nous avons un " Data Protection Officer " et nos employés n'ont pas d'accès direct à tes données. En plus chaque accès indirect est enregistré.

Encryption de toute communication

Notre système le rend impossible à une personne tierce d'intercepter tes données. Toute communication entre ton navigateur et notre serveur est encryptée SSL/TLS avec un certificat " Let's Encrypt " (SHA-256 avec RSA). Notre serveur répond aux standards les plus récents et les plus hauts : https://www.ssllabs.com/ssltest/analyze.html?d=taxx.lu

Essai gratuit.

Fais gratuitement une simulation de ta déclaration et détermine ton remboursement

Je m'inscris